If you’re ready to experience a higher quality of service in forklift repair, contact one of our sales representatives today. Our Office hours are Monday – Friday, 7:00am to 4:00pm.

FOR PARTS CALL TODAY: 503-256-7741

Craig P Owner admin@nwlt.com
Jenny V Office admin@nwlt.com
Courtney C Office courtney@nwlt.com
Mike C Shop and Field Manager mikec@nwlt.com
Mike W Forklift Trainer mweber@nwlt.com
Dave M Service Sales dave@nwlt.com
Greg D Parts Assistant gregd@nwlt.com
David V Parts Coordinator parts@nwlt.com
Steve S Customer Service Rep steve@nwlt.com
Daren G Rental and sales Manager dgiles@nwl.com
Matt P Field Technician
Mike A Field Technician
Joe R Field Technician
Dave G Field Technician
Mike J Field Technician
Dean B Field Technician
Rick H Shop Technician
Delbert G Shop Technician
Mathew R Shop Technician
Ricardo L Shop Technician
Dan P Rental Technician
John Z Driver