If you’re ready to experience a higher quality of service in forklift repair, contact one of our sales representatives today. Our Office hours are Monday – Friday, 7:00am to 5:00pm.

FOR PARTS CALL TODAY: 503-256-8580

OR E-MAIL AT: PARTS@NWLT.COM

Shop Service Manager

Craig Preston President/Owner  
Mike Curtis General Manager mike.curtis@nwlt.com
Johanna Juhnke Office Manager/Accounts Payable johanna.juhnkenwlt.com
Daren Giles Sales/Customer Service Rep/Rental daren.giles@nwlt.com
Mike Weber Shop Service Manager mike.weber@nwlt.com
Layna Witherell Shop Assistant Service Manager layna.witherell@nwlt.com
Greg DeBord Parts Coordinator greg.debord@nwlt.com
Nick Demas Parts Coordinator nick.demas@nwlt.com