If you’re ready to experience a higher quality of service in forklift repair, contact one of our sales representatives today. Our Office hours are Monday – Friday, 7:00am to 5:00pm.

FOR PARTS CALL TODAY: 503-256-8580

OR E-MAIL AT: PARTS@NWLT.COM

Craig Preston Owner
Mike Curtis General Manager mike.curtis@nwlt.com
Johanna Juhnke Office Manager/Accounts Payable johanna.juhnkenwlt.com
Daren Giles Sales/Customer Service Rep/Rental daren.giles@nwlt.com
Travis Brown Sales/Customer Service Rep travis.brown@nwlt.com
Zeek Zherebnenko Transportation Driver  zeek.zherebnenko@nwlt.com
Greg DeBord Parts Coordinator greg.debord@nwlt.com
Nick Demas Parts Coordinator nick.demas@nwlt.com
Matt Peterson Field Technician
Mike Anderson Field Technician
Joe Rodriguez Field Technician
Dave Glassow Field Technician
Mike Jenson Field Technician
Dan Preston Field Technician
Mike Weber Shop Foremen  mike.weber@nwlt.com
Dean Butterfield Shop Technician
Mike Fortmiller Shop Technician
Delbert Garcia Shop Technician
Dakota Power Shop Technician
Craig Littleton Shop Technician
 Kathy Slusher Accounts Receivable/Dispatch  kathy.slusher@nwlt.com
Catherine Arellano Service Coordinator/Dispatch catherine.arellano@nwlt.com